Send us a message

Main Contact

Chairman: Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw
Managing Director: Vincent Kahiya vkahiya@zimind.co.zw
Group Technology Director: Kangai Maukazuva
Directors: Trevor Ncube (Chairman), Anna Krynska-Godlewska, Jaroslaw Gora, Sternford Moyo, Vulindlela Ndlovu, Mari Budesa.
Chief Content Strategist: D. Muleya: dmuleya@zimind.co.zw
Editor: Wisdom Mdzungairi: wmdzungairi@newsday.co.zw
After hours editorial: +263 772 802 140
Group Online Editor: John Mokwetsi: jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Feedback

Feedback: feedback@newsday.co.zw

Web Development

Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Marketing

Loyola Nyangoni: lnyangoni@alphamedia.co.zw
Nyasha Borerwe
Toddy Chikomo
04 77122, 04 77123

Advertising

Bethel Goka: bgoka@alphamedia.co.zw

Subscriptions

Subscriptions: subscriptions@munnmarketing.co.zw

Tell: 04 771722, 04 771723, 04 755333
Cell: 0772 387 955
Strand Multiprint
04 771722, 04 771723
Bulawayo
09 74021, 09 60712, 09 62208